SLB Representation

Since its inception, students from the following high schools have served on Climate Cycle’s Student Leadership Board:

Curie Metro High School

Yadid Gutierrez


Francis Parker High School

Jadé Giordani


Lincoln Park High School

Daniela (Vicky) Fernandez
Ana Franz


Perspectives IIT/Math & Science Academy High School


Walter Payton High School

Lauren Block
Jonathan Rodriguez